I Stand Corrected

The week I mentioned in the previous was pretty crazy–but that was just one week out of the semester!  I looked at the month of March and I realized that I have 27 assignments and 38 readings to do!  Oh boy.  If I survive March and remember to plan my classes for next year then I am sure that copious amounts of pizza will be eaten.

I can’t wait for next year because I’ll only have 3 chemistry classes to complete and none of them have labs, but I may just end up giving myself a lab if I get into the directed study that I’ve been slaving away the entire year for.  I know I’ve been a chemistry student for WAAY too long when I can’t help but feel a little bit lost at the prospect of zero labs.  I don’t know what I’m going to do when I transfer to the Main campus (the campus I’m at right now is a branch of a big university) and continue chipping away at my education courses and don’t have any labs at all (or even art classes!).  Perhaps my education placements will fill the hole.

Anyways, it has come to my attention that I’ve been writing this blog for a year now.  I haven’t looked back on my posts (haha, I probably shouldn’t be procrastinating by writing this post) because of the little time that I have, but I know school has been a roller coaster of a ride this past year.  I’ve gotten over challenges I couldn’t imagine myself on the other side of and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed all the time spent joking around with friends.  Here’s to the next roller coaster ride year!

