It’s over…It’s finally over…

I got my mark for Trans Metals on the evening of the 24th and I passed!!  Transitions Metals is over…after a year and a half the string of 3 inorganic chemistry classes is finally done…

I would say my prof’s reign of terror is over, but unfortunately, it’s not. I imagine this is how my prof will be spending her winter break.

As was mentioned previously in my transition metals rant, I did not understand her last few lecture at all, but I had thought it was just me.  I ended up talking to the other girls in my class and they were all like “yeah that all went completely over my head.”  I was really relieved that I wasn’t the only one that had no clue what was going on, but at the same time I’m wondering what on earth was going through my profs brain.

But oh well.  I am done all my inorganic chemistry classes, and I will most likely be suppressing the memories of those classes for the rest of my life.

Now I have to face Physical chemistry with the same prof…but at least it’s a 200 level class and not a 300 level class (which was what Trans Metals was)!

I hope everyone had a lovely Christmas or at least a good couple of days of shopping because of all the sales going on.  I had a great time goofing off with my siblings as well as annoying them and visiting with my parents.

I am looking forward to 2015, and the challenges that will be coming with it…namely THIS:

3rd year winter schedule

Having 3 labs will definitely be interesting to say the least…but I will appreciate April even more when labs are finished.

I hope everyone has an awesome New Years!

Leave a Reply

