My art student is showing

If this isn’t the most accurate summary of what happens when normal people talk about colour around me, then I don’t know what is.  Seriously, there’s a difference between just purple and lilac.  Just like there’s a difference between cerulean blue, phthalo blue (green shade), and ultramarine blue.  Seriously, this is my biggest pet peeve.  There is not simply just blue, green, yellow, orange, red and purple; there are so many more awesome colours out there!  I didn’t used to be so crazy about colour, but that was before I went to university, and university has a way of making me obsessive over things.  I’m kind of weird that way; either I don’t give a hoot or I will obsess over something.  There’s no in between.

On another note, I crushed my Art portfolio!  The best part is we get to all show off our best pieces so Imma just walk in like:

SPNG Tags: Like a Boss / Castiel / Dramatic Angel Catwalk entrance /
A special thanks to coporolight for submitting this!
Looking for a particular Supernatural reaction gif? This blog organizes them so you don’t have to spend hours hunting them down.

Everybody’s gunna see my art art go:


SPNG Tags: Dean / This / Dramatic Zoom / Pointing
Looking for a particular Supernatural reaction gif? This blog organizes them so you don’t have to spend hours hunting them down.

and then I will be like this:

image

Additionally!  GUESS WHAT DAY IT IS!!

THAT’S RIGHT, SUPERNATURAL STARTS UP AGAIN TODAY!!  Hellatus is over!!

Leave a Reply

