Finals

Well! It’s that other glorious time of the year–FINALS.  That special time of the year where every university student goes:

Supernatural Gifs Galore - Imgur

Nothing gets university students mixing vodka or red bull in their coffee quite like finals!

Even though I do fairly good in all of my classes, every time I walk into the exam room I’m just like:

Mostly because in the time I had to study, my friends and I are like: “Nope.  I don’t want to be an adult anymore.  If you want to find me, I will be in my blanket fort, colouring in my colouring book!”

However, in a final exam situation, the best thing that can happen to me is finding out I actually know how to do a lot of the questions and I’m just all feeling so boss like:

And the worst is when I just stare at a question and go:

“WTF is this sorcery???”

Generally, how I get through all the questions on my finals is by going:

Sometimes I wish I could see myself writing a test, because I’m sure I have the most expressive face ever.

Leave a Reply

