Break? ALL THE HOMEWORK MUST BE ASSIGNED!

Sometimes I wonder what goes on in the education classes that going-to-be professors  have to take.  Or maybe I should rephrase that to be this: how on earth do professors develop this attitude:

college professors... smh

The good thing for me is that this is mostly the profs from the arts faculty and not from the sciences.  The bad thing is that education profs think along the same lines.  Do professors not understand that’s when I catch up on all the sleep that I missed because of classes?  And when I’m not sleeping, I’m stocking up on my Elixir of Life (Tim Hortons’ instant coffee) and some form of munchies.

Maybe one day I’ll discover the answer.

Leave a Reply

